Home » Home » counting nothing.

counting nothing.

I really don’t have anything to say.
about Christmas?
what about that?
I suppose I will have very nice Christmas and even though I don’t receive any gifts simple greetings and smiles would probably a nice gift, I just want peace of mind these days. aha!
New Year!
Last new year’s eve is still fresh on my mind and it is still worth remembering but then 2009 will end in a week or two, 2009 is worth remembering because of Taylor Swift, 2nd year college life, and maybe Love that ended so soon, I’m gonna miss those days, as people say “Live your life as if it is the last!” (haha!) I still hold on to this words of wisdom because it gives hopes on me.

Oh! I Love Holidays! because I can get some rests and bonding moments with everyone who’s special to me. I Love collecting memories so that when I get older I have these memories with me and so that it make me smile.

There are people who makes me laugh, cry, or even make me insane! those people are worth remembering they made me strong enough to surpass any tests of life.

This year is the year where I became insanely obsessed with Taylor Swift (since 2006 I am a fan of her) and this year would probably the start of hopes are soaring up high as I stay on the ground.

People are people sometimes they change the way they are, there moods and goals to take on, I know that change is possible any moment in our lives, accepting the fact that someday the one you love most will turn to be your best enemy.

I want to have a nice holiday :)
I know you want it too,
Advance Merry Christmas to You and to Everyone! :)

LoveCareSmile
-krisha <3

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

