Home » Relationships » Emotions » He with a One.

He with a One.

Let’s start it right and make something right. One of the nicest night of my life would be the night of January One TwentyTen or 010110 (nice!)

I am happy…
he knows me very well, I hope he’s happy too. He’s my best friend, we started as servicemate  became classmates and turned to a long time friend and became bestfriends? (haha) I don’t know why I am so speechless, I do not have any word to write here, so! this blog is a short one.

He’s always there for me since then, he also witnessed all the heartaches because of a guy that I dated, from being loveless to hopeless and now he’s making me happy and giving me reasons to smile and laugh out loud even under a cloudy day.

I Love Him and I know I feel alright.

LoveCareSmile

-krisha

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

