Home » Events » Status on hearts day.

Status on hearts day.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

it’s single awareness day! that’s what I always told myself that phrase every morning of valentine’s day, but now… I have him, making me happy, caring and loving me as I am.

I don’t need anything, I just want to be happy and I am thankful that I am happy today.

today.. whether you are single or in a relationship just feel the day and make it as one of the best days of your life.

Happy Valentine’s Day to all!

Hugs and Kisses!

LoveCareSmile,
-krisha

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

