Home » Events » Why I am so excited?!

Why I am so excited?!

Paramore

Ohhh..
I just opened my twitter and check for updates and saw something, Hayley is already in Manila!! :) I don’t know why I am so excited knowing that I am not an avid fan of Paramore I like their music and songs but unlike being obsessed with Taylor Swift.

Taylor likes Paramore especially Haley so do I :) I remember Taylor said that if ever she will be another person she wanted to be Hayley :) there is something special about Hayley and Taylor because they are friends! I wish I could watch their concert but I couldn’t because I still have class and I am not allowed to go in schooldays :( so sad..

but.. I am happy that soon enough Taylor will visit in Manila.

I am excited about the happening because it is connected with someone I admire. :)

Paramore rocks!
As Taylor Swift recognize their existence in music row :)

-Krisha

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

