Home » Events » Catch those butterflies.

Catch those butterflies.

No matter how hard I try to make an entry just to have an entry for June but I can’t. So now! July is here and I am going to make an entry I don’t know what topic but I am sure this is about my life.

I keep on staring the box of quick press for minutes and now I am starting to type what I am thinking right now. so many people conspires to have an inspiration but many have tried to stand alone but they just can do it.

I am going to better soon, I want to write an efficient story that people can relate, I want to make a move though I know little by little I can do it.
as my professor in Spanish1 said, “we all want to learn Spanish language in one day but it takes a lifetime to learn a language.” and I believe that to become a better one I need to pray and practice the craft.

I need to learn the craft I am taking in, I am not practicing witchcraft but I am practicing the craft of writing. So much expectations, so much pressures and it can kill me to death though I am still standing right in-front of anybody trying to move forward step by step a and soon those steps when I put them together it is a long journey of my life and it takes years to see the miles of my road and look back of what I have done.

Taking the life of a real journalist is not easy! I wonder why I am taking this course what I know is, I am half way dead in this.

Last Wednesday, my last class ends at 9 o’clock in the evening and my professor dismissed us thirty minutes early so we are glad to go home early. So, my friends and I are the last who leaves the class together with our professor. At first we are joking our professor to treat us for a snack, we don’t even expect that he will take it seriously, so we are saying goodbyes until he said, “ay goodbye? bye!?” so we are wondering why, it was just mean that he will treat us for a snack (it sort of a late snack and a dinner) so we eat then and had fun chatting.

so Thursday, I suppose to review because we will have a quiz but I am a bit lazy so in the evening I watch movie “The Back up plans” the movie is very good, I really enjoyed it. I remember the line of the guy in the movie, “Some things lasts FOREVER.” it just caught me in because the girl did not believe in forver and that guy making her realize that some things are forever. so lovely quote.

One life, One moment, One month. It’s been a long time since I blogged and now I am posting a blog and I am going to update this again. I am pretty busy with my classes I only have one day off and I am not happy with that. I need more time to adjust and to cope up with my schedules. I need to read a lot as in a lot, particularly newspaper because I need to learn how to write a news story and not like tis kind of story.

Hey summer! I miss you so much! I hope you are fine! No one is special than you.

I am learning to think, I am annoyed with my face that is full of pimples! arrrggh. I know I am complaining maybe you are laughing because of that complains, because sometime when I look in the mirror I see my pimples it just ruin my day though it is none sense to ruin my day because of my pimples.

Incredible June! What a hilarious month! full of adjustments and full of change. I am having my time to take things slowly and make plans ahead. I am wondering why I am so shocked why all my plans are gone, I know something good will happen, I don’t know when, I don’t know where or how I just know that I need to believe.

I feel like I am in a full whirlwind and I cannot grasp everything that is happening around me. I am stuck inside of it and I am in a full blown in magnitude waves of wind. (Oh! that’s how I describe my month of June) Now at this moment I am taking time to make everything going to be fine.

LoveCareSmile.

-krisha

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

