Home » Relationships » Emotions » I Love My Mom.

I Love My Mom.

Yesterday September 07 I received an unexpected birthday card from my mom and it really made me cry while smiling. I am so happy when I received it. At first it was so advance and I could not believe that as early as that she sent me a card. I was inspired by her letter. I feel so special and loved. I am thankful to have such loving mother like her although sometimes I was being scolded by her because of my stubborness and made her cry because I wasn’t listening on what she is saying.

In a simple card, love letters, simple thoughts of love from my love ones can put me into tears, make me happy and make me feel so special even just for a moment. I feel so loved. I will always remember that even the world has turned me down there are people who always there to comfort me at the end of the day.

By that simple of saying she loves me, I feel so inspired and ready to do everything for my loves.

I don’t know why for me the best gift that people can give/gave/given to me is their thoughts of love for me in a form of letter. Love letters and Cards put me into tears. it’s really traditional but still I love receiving letters from people because I feel their love.

Sometimes people are concious or maybe forgot/forgets to say “I Love You” out loud enough, but those simple thoughts of love from the heart helps enough to feel someone is special for you.

So, I already received my first 20th birthday gift :) I Love My Mom!!!

I am proud to be her daughter and I am not bitter that I never enjoyed my childhood because I already enjoyed it with her and it is enough to say that “for what I am today, is because of my Mom who raised me enough to be a good daughter, bestfriend and a lady.”

LoveCareSmile,
Krisha

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

