Home » Community » Advice » Wonderstrucked by a Barbie doll named, Taylor Swift

Wonderstrucked by a Barbie doll named, Taylor Swift

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yesterday, February 19, 2011 to be accurate. I was one of those fans who wanted to see Taylor Swift in person and talked to her. I was one of those who are lucky enough to meet Taylor at her Meet and Greet. I even met his mom and dad at the back stage. I met Jordan, the person behind Taylor connect and Taylor herself know about the Philippine based fans club of her.

I was supposedly seated at Upper Box B of Araneta Coliseum but Jordan gave us pit passes so that me together with the other officers of taylorswiftph.com will be near to Taylor.

Yesterday was really cool! I am thankful to have people who supported me since I knew Taylor will be having her concert here in Manila.

I am still in heaven. I want to make sure that the memory that I had yesterday will be stock in my mind and tell to my future kids and nieces about Taylor.

Describing Taylor
She’s so adorable, She’s PRETTY! She’s Amazing! She’s A Living Barbie doll! and many more! I cannot describe with all the words I know to describe her.

My dream came true. I almost cry in front of her and I said “I Love You Taylor” and she replied, “I Love You Too”. I got a hug from her! I am in heaven that time, She smells good! I Love her hair, dress, shoes, eyes, voice, smell, songs, lyrics, words and everything about her seems so perfect.

We saw her T-Party room! It was so nice and smells good! The ambiance was Taylor like attitude. It was so beautiful! Even the smell of it describes her. It is sad to hear that there’s no T-Party that night and Taylor was asked to go back to her hotel immediately.

I AM WONDERSTRUCK, I WAS ENCHANTED TO MEET HER AND I WAS BLUSHING ALL THE WAY HOME.


Thank you!

I am thankful to those you made me believe and push me to make my dream come true. I am thankful to God, without Him I cannot do anything because in faith I live Fearless! To my mom, with her ever loving thoughts challenged me and she taught me how to stand on my own and achieve my goals. To Ejay, my best friend/boy friend. He is an amazing guy! He taught me things that I never thought I can’t do. He let me do things that I want and support me all through out. He gave insights on things that I do/did. Thank you to my Family, To all the undying Love, Care and Understanding. To my Block mates (3JRN3) who always cheers me up and support me about Taylor Swift. They never tired of hearing me telling stories about Taylor. To my Best friends, I thank you! and to my fellow Swifties who in Taylor Swift Philippines, I want to thank them for being so nice to me and thank you for listening to my suggestions. I LOVE ALL THE PEOPLE WHO ARE BEHIND MY BACK PUSHING ME TO ACHIEVE MY GOALS.

I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT. I LOVE EVERYONE WHO LISTEN TO MY STORIES ABOUT TAYLOR. FEBRUARY 19, 2011 IS ONE OF MY BEST DAYS.

I AM WONDERSTRUCK.
I WAS ENCHANTED TO MEET TAYLOR SWIFT.

LoveCareSmile,
Krisha

One thought on “Wonderstrucked by a Barbie doll named, Taylor Swift

  1. Congratulations Anna!
    You truly deserved it. After all the things you’ve done for us (fans). You’re the one who helped us get tickets for Taylor’s concert and now, This is your good karma. “capture it, remember it” sabi nga ni taylor. :)

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

