Home » Life » Internship

Internship

So, I am done with my 200 hours of duty for my internship but actually it is more than 200 hours because I always over timed at my last internship duties. It was really fun though it’s exhausting to work at the field and office. I intended to attend both office works and fields works so that I can made up my mind in what career I will choose in the near future.

I deserved having these experiences so that I could assess my strengths and weaknesses. I have started since late March and today I am finally done with my internship. Only the evaluation papers are left to be finished by early next week. Oh yeah! I am happy to finish it and have some long sleep at night.

From doing paper works to putting it together and make something from it. The things that I learned from my internship will be all kept and will be used for my further studies.

I will try to smile even if the day is not with me. I will try to laugh even if the day is not with me. I will do my best, as long as I can. I will share my thoughts as long it is dependable. I will let everyone know, what I feel about anything.

I know I have weaknesses and sometimes I cannot help to frown and cry. I always suffers from “mood swings” but just bear with me. I am not a superwoman to smile, laugh or share all my thoughts easily, just give me a time and soon I will speak out.

I will keep in my mind these simple reminders: I will never stop learning. Never stop reading. Be sensitive and stay foot in the ground. Don’t be pressured nor stressed.

LoveCareSmile,
Krisha

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

