Home » Relationships » Emotions » Condescending

Condescending

“Now I am sitting here thinking it through”

It was like I feel I’ve been pushed away. It feels like different. I don’t know where to start, I am still looking at it. It was all in shades of grey I can’t find my way to go back and feel it again. It was like my heart is cracking up into pieces and any second it will stop and my body start to cold.

The feeling of jumping on a cliff and realized on the middle of it you still want to live and forget everything. The feeling of having a fight over a petty thing is not enough to crack your heart up. Crippled self, drowning in the rain of tears. In the short course of time, I’ll be in the farthest side of me.

Reaching me was like climbing a hill and build a home again. It does not mean I am over reacting on something but it was like a different person facing the same person. Doing such a great mistake to push someone away was really regretful, heart pounding days to take and a misery life to face and soon another day will come and sun will rise brighter than yesterday.

-Krisha

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

