Home » Events » It took ten years to…

It took ten years to…

It took ten years to… establish confidence to pursue a career and it took another thousand years to decide what path should I take because it is a life long journey.

After college, there is no turning back, I could only go ahead and make right choices for my life. I am a life perfectionist indeed but it is somewhat idealistic right? In life there is nothing perfect because shit really happens. Sometimes I thought everything is under control but sometimes at the end I am in a hurry.

Now my life is currently in a phase which I called, “It tool ten years too…”. I want to have a career in writing but I am good enough to be a writer? I am confident enough to let them read what I write? These questions frequently pops out in my mind and it drives me crazy and lose my confidence to take a chance. I know without trying anything I would not be able to know my strengths and weaknesses. So I need to conquer my fears, try everything, and do my best. I have to say YES I need to work!

-Krisha

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

