Home » Community » Advice » Happy one! Labor day! Updates here on my blog: themes, profiles, about me section and more

Happy one! Labor day! Updates here on my blog: themes, profiles, about me section and more

I have decided to update my blog since this plan is a long overdue on my list. I spend whole day polishing this up to be more reader and visual friendly. These changes also have a good impact for me to blog often and I am happy with it.

I must pursue all of my plans and work on a new list. I have thought about doing some extra activities since I have nothing to do here at home. I thought about changing my blog address when I have availed my domain name. I know it is a lot of work. I love doing some work here in WordPress and this is my very first decent blog I ever have.

Updates:

I did some profile updates since the old one is an obsolete entry but I am not satisfied with my latest. I need to think more enticing, more realistic and mature about me entry.

I am having a writer’s block when it comes to my about me because I am not a descriptive type of person who reiterate all the things that I love, like and do most. I need to exacerbate something beautifully craft and real.

Labor Holiday

Happy Labor Holiday! The workforce group have some celebration to make this day because today is their day! Some stayed at home and be with their families while others went to the mall and beach to have fun.

I am not yet belong to the work force so I somehow don’t feel the awesomeness of this day. I must admit that I am unemployed but it is not by choice. I have to wait for the right time and while waiting for that right time I must do something fruitful which is merely equal to a job.

Happy One!

Before I forgot, today is also the 40th month of me and Ejay (my guy). We don’t usually celebrate monthsaries so big but still it is special for the both of us. We do not count the months and sometimes we get confused if how many years we have been together. :-)

What is important with monthsaries are the habit of “reminding” how strong we are in our relationship. Nothing can be more important with is to, REMEMBER and greet each other because it pumps the blood in the relationship to let it live strong and happy.

I love today and everyday. Stay happy as you can be and live your life for it is unique.

Quote: “The only reason for being a professional writer is that you can’t help it.”                                                                                                  -Leo Rosten

Love,
Anna

personal sign

11 thoughts on “Happy one! Labor day! Updates here on my blog: themes, profiles, about me section and more

  1. Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. Hey there! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for the
    great information you have right here on this post.

    I will be returning to your web site for more soon.

  3. Thanks for your post. I also believe laptop computers are becoming more
    and more popular currently, and now in many cases are the only form of computer utilized in a household.
    This is because at the same time that they are becoming more and more economical, their working power
    keeps growing to the point where these are as potent as desktop
    coming from just a few years back.

  4. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  5. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I really like what you have obtained here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which during which you say it. You are making it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is really a terrific website.

  6. Be determined that the bed is for sleeping, not planning or studying in.

    There are different types of panic disorder treatment.
    You will never forget the first time it happened and you remember exactly when
    you had your last one.

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

