Home » Community » Circles

Circles

ImageThere is a formal reason of why you love somebody is to let yourself to be loved too. Considering that they can fully hurt you. We all believe that there are different types of relationships and each one is unique from the other. Maybe it have some things in common but at the end there are some bits and pieces that is unique to anyone else.

We could barely think about how a couple struggle, but one thing is for sure, “If they promised to work things out and if they love each other at a certain point they can do anything they want.” Even, moving mountains across the sea.

There’s no such thing as perfect love, true love or forever. If you just stop finding the right person and let God plan everything for your love. You will no longer chase the wrong ones. Although, sometimes God gave you the wrong one to learn from it so that when the He gave you the right one you can able to manage whatever life gave you, together.

If you love someone, you will do anything and when you do love someone you have to deal with the trials and surpass it together. As people says, “You will not stop wondering not until you try it”. Try to love. Try to risk things. Try to be hurt and cry. Try to scream at the top of your lungs. Try to be yourself. Try not to depend on others because some people throw rubbish at your back because they don’t know you at all.

Circles interconnects

There are times that people thought that the only people I have is them. They don’t know that besides them, I also create my own circles and those circles understand for who I am. They are the one who know better than them. I can talk shits and rainbows with them.

Circles can fully understand me. I love my days when I am with them. I felt like I am living and I am human. I am not creating a bubble but I am protecting myself from being hurt by the people who don’t understand me at all. I do not want to cry because of what they say about me. I know words are sharper than a knife and can tear me up into pieces but I allow them to do it to me.

I popped my bubble and let them enter my life again but they hurt me again. Every person that I love were being hurt by these people and I don’t wanna see another person crying because of them. First, I saw my mom cry because of them and now, My father. I don’t wanna see another love cry because of them. It is enough that I cry because they have thrown sharp words at me. I am putting my bubble up again.

personal sign

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

