Home » Community » Advice » Beauty advice series

Beauty advice series

BEUTYBefore I dye my hair, I have researched, read more articles and study everything about it because I want best results (who doesn’t want best results for them self? NO ONE!) So, I have noticed that upon learning everything I need to know about hair coloring and how to care for it. After my last post about Etude House: Bubble Hair Color, I have decided 
that after this post, I will share what I have learned about hair coloring and others. I came up also with an idea that I can throw a beauty advice series. I will consecutively write about beauty like, hair care, skin care, facial care and others these following weeks.

Research. Read. Learn.

beauty-products

I am a keen reader of lots of articles at any form (paper or online) and when I am interested with one thing or topic I am very optimistic to know everything about it. I consider it as adding up more knowledge and continuous learning out of school perimeters.

I research all the possible things, guides, products and advice across the internet and magazine articles available around me. I filter them and summarize what I think best. It is like sharing what I know by writing everything here on my blog.

Doing it, on my own

Trying on myself before I preach is one of my rules. I need to be sure on what I tell to you because I know the reason some people stumbled upon my blog because they need to know something good and sometimes, the answer on their questions.

I might rarely share some advice though I am sure that I am 99.9% sure on what I am saying and if you have follow up questions I will help you and answer you with everything I know about the topic.

So ladies, better stay tuned for my beauty series posts.

xoxo,

20130821-205836.jpg

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

