Home » Relationships » Emotions » Vent it out

Vent it out

Did you ever felt so alone and depressed? So desperate and anxious about a person, thing, weather, phenomena or situation. Well, I am feeling it right now. I feel happy though ironically I am not. Since I was a kid, I constantly ask myself why life is so unfair to me. I even do everything yet it is not okay. I felt like, i lost eveything while doing everything. I feel so alone. No one understands me. I don’t even know who love me and all those people whom loving are not here with me. I want them right now but it can’t be. I am miles away from them. I want to cry while hugging them. I want to talk and spill everything out. Life is just unfair to me. Why? : (

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

