Home » Life » Fake smiles

Fake smiles

I was alone here in my room when I asked myself if I am happy. I told myself, “yes I am!”. I browsed all the photos of me as I looked back. All those smiles in every pictures were all real and I have seen my heart. I wished that I could smile again like in those photographs.

I thought I am happy but I am not. I want to see my heart again and I want to feel happy and complete the same feeling back when I am so broke yet contented with the life I have. Unlike right now, I have money but I do not have my heart.

What do you think about this article? Please leave some message. | Thanks!

